MK Barr Journal

Earthly Wonder

-The AIA Home Tour

This home actually turned out WAY more wonderful than I was expecting. The architect designed it specifically for the owners and they were obviously in love with it. I have to admit, I wasn’t in awe with the outside which is the standard style I have seen many times here in the Northwest. I now adore the home though, since it was designed from the inside out.

I wish I could have taken pics of the inside but they asked everyone not to. Of course, there were some that didn’t see the sign but I always check since the home owners are being nice enough to let us slump our way through their house.

PS Check out the styles of the shoes…very fun.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 20, 2013 by in --ravenna, o Architecture & Interior Design, o Around Seattle and tagged , , , , , .
