MK Barr Journal

Earthly Wonder

Creative Control – the MOCKumentary is almost done!

The improv artists.  Photo by Jessica Aw

The improv artists. Photo by Jessica Aw

We are wrapping up. I have about 3 weeks to a month of editing and then we’ll be planning the premier. It really was a blast! The set and dress turned out beautiful and our professional videographers took the Hollywood shots we needed. I have a lot of it done but the Zombie Wedding portion is going to need a LOT of After Effects and comedy just takes longer to edit. Super excited to share though! I threw out my back in the middle of the shoot too. Frank thinks it might be me dragging a 300 lb sculpture by myself. It might be? lol. Will keep everyone posted (about the premier)!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 1, 2014 by in --creative control, o My Video &/or Art and tagged , , , , , , , , .
